Seattle Reunion Registrants

    No. of Veterans:  22   
    No. of Guests:  25 
    Total No. of Registrants:  47

Dale Allin  jztxbikr@teleport.com  Portland, OR

John R. Bates  jrbatesusmc@aol.com  Kailua, HI

Stephanie K. Bates  jsbates1@aol.com  Kailua, HI

Al Bresser  al_bresser@yahoo.com  Andalusia, AL

Barry Broman  broman0302@comcast.net  Kirkland, WA

Stephanie Casey  stephcasey2018@gmail.com  Morrison, TN

Dennis Casey  lcasey@benlomand.net  Morrison, TN

Lois Casey  lcasey@benlomand.net  Morrison, TN

Brendan Casey  lcasey@benlomand.net  Morrison, TN

Bart Cole  cole@warriorreunion.org  Idaho Falls, ID

James Conner  jlc3357@gmail.com  Republic, WA

Jeanne Connor  jlc3357@gmail.com  Republic, WA

Anthony Cordisco  acordisco49@gmail.com  Bethlehem, PA

Robert Hardrick  roberthardrick1@icloud.com  Las Vegas, NV

Sonny Heinonen  sonnyheinonen@yahoo.com  conneaut, OH

Hilda Ike  hildaike@teleport.com  Portland, OR

Lethanh Jones  lethanhjones@hotmail.com  Magnolia, TX

Thomas Keene  tkeene@cox.net  Vista, CA

Judith Keene  judykeene@cox.net  Vista, CA

Tony Marengo  gsantini4@aol.com  Oceanside, CA

Khanh Marengo  gsantini4@aol.com  Oceanside, CA

Lawrence McDonnell  lbmcd512@sbcglobal.net  Geneva, IL

John McKay  john.mckay1@icloud.com  Fair Oaks, CA

Margo McKay  margocmckay@aol.com  Fair Oaks, CA

Randolph Neff  rneffdk@comcast.net  Edmonds, WA

Donna Neff  rneffdk@comcast.net  Edmonds, WA

Dana Neff Alia  rneffdk@comcast.net  Edmonds, WA

Kellie Neff Campbell  rneffdk@comcast.net  Edmonds, WA

Dennis Noah  dnoah2001@verizon.net  Essex, MD

Susan Noah  snoah1@verizon.net  Essex, MD 21221, USA, MD

Randy Pate  rndpater@gmail.com  Vandiver, AL

Patrick Peterson  racer230p@msn.com  Lake Stevens, WA

Kim Peterson  racer230p@msn.com  Lake Stevens, WA

David Schodde  hamelrider@msn.com  Hamel, MN

Joseph Sonderman  exdoc69@gmail.com  Cantonment, FL

Lynn Sonderman  exdoc69@gmail.com  Na, FL

Bernie Stafford  memesta963@gmail.com  Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Kristine Stafford  staffordkf@gmail.com  Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Don Thomas  donthomas058@gmail.com  Magnolia, TX

Chrissy Tingley  chrissy.tingley@RadissonAmericas.com  Seattle, WA

Fred Tittle  fredtittle@earthlink.net  FAIRFIELD, CA

Dorothy Tittle  fredtittle@earthlink.net  FAIRFIELD, CA

Rita Tyler  ritaetyler@gmail.com  Santa Clarita, CA

Larry Tyler  ltyler@apellestech.com  Santa Clarita, CA

Robert Van Leeuwen  Laurenannvanleeuwen@yahoo.com  ENCINITAS, CA

Todd Wright  toddwright17@gmail.com  Santa Clarita, CA

Keith Wright  kyuggus@aol.com  Phoenix, AZ